Preparing Your Elementary Child’s Learning Environment: How-To

by

Join us for a free webinar with Lisa Kathleen for support in arranging your at-home space to optimize learning for your elementary child!

5/1, Preparing Your Elementary Child’s Learning Environment: How-To
with Lisa Kathleen
1 pm PT / 2 pm MT / 3 pm CT / 4 pm ET
Sign Up

Key Takeaways
*How to create workspaces for your elementary child to optimize learning
*How to organize supplies and materials to facilitate independence
*How to manage papers and projects and posters (oh my!)
*How to streamline your child's virtual environment to minimize distractions
*Troubleshooting: Ask your questions and let’s problem-solve!

Presenter
Lisa Kathleen is a member of the Prepared Montessorian training team. She is an AMI-trained Montessori elementary guide and a parenting coach and parent educator with over 20 years of experience working with hundreds of families. Lisa Kathleen is passionate about Montessori and passionate about parenting. Her work with parents is upbeat, powerful, and engaging.

Webinar Series
Guidepost Montessori is hosting a series of free webinars on learning at home and other parenting topics! Whether you're interested in learning more about Montessori education, a prospective or enrolled family looking to connect with our larger community, a Montessori practitioner, or a parent interested in how to incorporate Montessori principles at home, we'd love for you to join us!

More Resources
For more free support and upcoming webinars, join our Elementary Family Framework. Other resources, support, and virtual community events are available there.

Guidepost Montessori is a a global network of schools serving 3,500+ families with early education programs, including Emergency Care for Essential Workers (ECEW) during the COVID-19 crisis. Looking for more free content? Download Guidepost Parent from the App Store for personalized Montessori inspiration and activities.

Related Posts

T h a n k   Y o u !

Scroll to Top

Want to stay in the loop about Guidepost?

  • Enter your info below.
  • Select program(s) of interest.

How did you hear about us?