Learning at Home: ​How to Find Your Family’s Daily Flow

by

Join us for a free webinar with Cornelia Lockitch for support in working at home in harmony with your elementary child! Benefit from Cornelia's experience as a Montessorian, an educator, and a parent to Montessori children. Bring your questions!

4/29, Learning at Home: How to Find Your Family’s Daily Flow
with Cornelia Lockitch
1:30 pm PT / 2:30 pm MT / 3:30 pm CT / 4:30 pm ET
Sign Up

Key Takeaways
*How to gain your child's buy-in and avoid a daily battle
*How to set a schedule that's not rigid and also not a free-for-all
*How to set and maintain a schedule that maximizes learning

Presenter
Cornelia Lockitch holds Montessori diplomas for ages 3-6 and 6-12. She has spent the past 20+ years supporting Montessori programs in various ways, most recently in designing and setting up over 40 Guidepost schools across the United States and internationally in China and Europe.

Webinar Series
Guidepost Montessori is hosting a series of free webinars on learning at home and other parenting topics! Whether you're interested in learning more about Montessori education, a prospective or enrolled family looking to connect with our larger community, a Montessori practitioner, or a parent interested in how to incorporate Montessori principles at home, we'd love for you to join us!

More Resources
For more free support and upcoming webinars, join our Elementary Family Framework. Other resources, support, and virtual community events are available there.

Guidepost Montessori is a a global network of schools serving 3,500+ families with early education programs, including Emergency Care for Essential Workers (ECEW) during the COVID-19 crisis. Looking for more free content? Download Guidepost Parent from the App Store for personalized Montessori inspiration and activities.

Related Posts

T h a n k   Y o u !

Scroll to Top

Want to stay in the loop about Guidepost?

  • Enter your info below.
  • Select program(s) of interest.

How did you hear about us?