Our Events

The Montessori approach works best when manifested in a whole community of like minds. We foster this community with regular online events and webinars.

RSVP To All Events Read More Details
  • 8/13 Virtual School Info Session

    *Please note event time listed is CENTRAL

    • Thursday August 13

    • 11:00AM–12:00PM

    • Online

    Our virtual Montessori programming brings the whole Montessori approach into your home. Learn more about Guidepost Montessori’s world-class educators and hands-on curriculum for ALL of our virtual programs ranging from Early Years (Ages 0-6) through Elementary (Grades 1-6).

    Our informational session will take place at 9:00 AM (Pacific Standard Time) / 11:00 AM (Central Standard Time) / 12:00 PM (Eastern Standard Time).


    Our virtual Montessori programming brings the whole Montessori approach into your home. Learn more about Guidepost Montessori’s world-class educators and hands-on curriculum for ALL of our virtual programs ranging from Early Years (Ages 0-6) through Elementary (Grades 1-6).

    Our informational session will take place at 9:00 AM (Pacific Standard Time) / 11:00 AM (Central Standard Time) / 12:00 PM (Eastern Standard Time).

  • 8/14 Virtual School Info Session

    *Please note event time listed is CENTRAL

    • Friday August 14

    • 10:30AM–11:30AM

    • Online

    Our virtual Montessori programming brings the whole Montessori approach into your home. Learn more about Guidepost Montessori’s world-class educators and hands-on curriculum for ALL of our virtual programs ranging from Early Years (Ages 0-6) through Elementary (Grades 1-6).

    Our informational session will take place at 8:30 AM (Pacific Standard Time) / 10:30 AM (Central Standard Time) / 11:30 AM (Eastern Standard Time).

    Our virtual Montessori programming brings the whole Montessori approach into your home. Learn more about Guidepost Montessori’s world-class educators and hands-on curriculum for ALL of our virtual programs ranging from Early Years (Ages 0-6) through Elementary (Grades 1-6).

    Our informational session will take place at 8:30 AM (Pacific Standard Time) / 10:30 AM (Central Standard Time) / 11:30 AM (Eastern Standard Time).

Thanks for signing up!

We'll be in touch soon with more details.

  • RSVP now to secure your spot! Select the event(s) you'd like to attend.

By submitting your RSVP, you acknowledge that Guidepost may contact you regarding this event and other potential offerings. Opt out at any time.

Guidepost Montessori loves to build community and spread the love for Montessori, by using photos and videos of real events. By submitting this form, you agree that your image and/or your child's image may be used in Guidepost’s newsletters, blog posts, classroom displays and materials, print advertising, online advertising, websites, print media, social media, yearbooks, and other similar fora. By attending this event, you waive any right to approve the finished photograph, video or accompanying copy. Please let us know upon arrival at the event if you are not in agreement with this.

thanks for your interest!

we'll be in touch soon.

Join our community and become a Guidepost family.

  • Enter your info below.
  • Select your child’s program.

How did you hear about us?