8/5 Virtual School Info Session

*Please note event time listed is CENTRAL

  • Wednesday August 5

  • 1:00PM–2:00PM

  • Online

Our virtual Montessori programming brings the whole Montessori approach into your home. Learn more about Guidepost Montessori’s world-class educators and hands-on curriculum for ALL of our virtual programs ranging from Early Years (Ages 0-6) through Elementary (Grades 1-6).

Our informational session will take place at 11:00 AM (Pacific Standard Time) / 1:00 PM (Central Standard Time) / 2:00 PM (Eastern Standard Time).

The link to join this online event is: https://zoom.us/j/91274342858.

Before the event, please download the Zoom Meeting software at https://zoom.us. Please note that this will take 5-10 minutes to set up if this is your first time working with Zoom.

Let us know you're coming! RSVP now to save your space.