Campus Events

The Montessori approach works best when manifested in a whole community of like minds. We foster this community with regular school events and get-togethers.

RSVP To All Events Read More Details
  • Parent Webinars

    All welcome to join our free webinars!

    • Wednesday April 8

    • 1:00PM–2:00PM

    • Online

    Come learn more about Montessori.

    All current and prospective families are welcome to join us for our upcoming series of free webinars on Montessori, child development, relevant research, and parenting topics. We'd love for you to join us! 

    4/8, Montessori for Ages 3-6: at School and at Home
    11 am PT / 12 pm MT / 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET Sign Up


  • Spring Fling Open House

    Bubbles with Brett

    • Saturday April 25

    • 10:00AM–12:00PM

    • Guidepost Montessori at Timber Ridge

    Come to our Spring Open House featuring Bubbles with Brett!

    Never underestimate the power of Bubbles! :) This show stars Brett a most beloved performer who specializes in shows for young children.
    Brett will be joining us with a lot of bubble magic and perform a bubble show with a myriad of bubble feats! He even puts a child in a GIANT bubble at the end of the show.

  • Parent Webinars

    All welcome to join our free webinars!

    • Wednesday April 29

    • 12:00PM–1:00PM

    • Our Campus

    Come learn more about meltdowns, tantrums and whining!

    All current and prospective families are welcome to join us for our upcoming series of free webinars on Montessori, child development, relevant research, and parenting topics. We'd love for you to join us! 

    4/29, Meltdowns, Tantrums & Whining, Oh My!
    10 am PT / 11 am MT / 12 pm CT / 1 pm ET Sign Up

Thanks for signing up!

We'll be in touch soon with more details.

  • RSVP now to secure your spot! Select the event(s) you'd like to attend.

By submitting your RSVP, you acknowledge that Guidepost may contact you regarding this event and other potential offerings. Opt out at any time.

Guidepost Montessori loves to build community and spread the love for Montessori, by using photos and videos of real events. By submitting this form, you agree that your image and/or your child's image may be used in Guidepost’s newsletters, blog posts, classroom displays and materials, print advertising, online advertising, websites, print media, social media, yearbooks, and other similar fora. By attending this event, you waive any right to approve the finished photograph, video or accompanying copy. Please let us know upon arrival at the event if you are not in agreement with this.

thanks for your interest!

we'll be in touch soon.

Join our community and become a Guidepost family.

  • Enter your info below.
  • Select your child's program.

How did you hear about us?