Parent Webinars

All welcome to join our free webinars!

  • Wednesday April 8

  • 1:00PM–2:00PM

  • Online

All current and prospective families are welcome to join us for our upcoming series of free webinars on Montessori, child development, relevant research, and parenting topics. We'd love for you to join us! 

4/8, Montessori for Ages 3-6: at School and at Home
11 am PT / 12 pm MT / 1 pm CT / 2 pm ET Sign Up


A link will be sent your way so that you can join us for this online event on your computer.