Nationwide Health and Safety Event: A Safe Return to School

by

A Safe Return to School: Nationwide Health and Safety Event

Tuesday, August 25

2 pm PT, 3 pm MT, 4 pm CT, 5 pm ET 

Join us: Register on Zoom


Your child’s health and safety is our priority!

Health and safety is always top of mind for parents and schools, even more so during this difficult time. Join us at this nationwide event to learn more information on health precautions being enforced at our Guidepost schools, social distancing, requirements, and other details valuable to your family. Members of our central team will join us to share how we monitor government regulations and ensure that our schools are informed of the most recent updates. We will have time for Q&A at the end. Please email your questions to inquiries@guidepostmontessori.com before the event OR send your questions to us directly through chat on Zoom during the event. We look forward to seeing you there. RSVP today!

Join Zoom Meeting

Guidepost Montessori is a a global network of schools serving 3,500+ families with early education programs, including Emergency Care for Essential Workers (ECEW) during the COVID-19 crisis. Looking for more free content? Download Guidepost Parent from the App Store for personalized Montessori inspiration and activities.

T h a n k   Y o u !

Scroll to Top

Want to stay in the loop about Guidepost?

  • Enter your info below.
  • Select program(s) of interest.

How did you hear about us?